The first patch of the first season for Call of Duty: Black Ops – Cold War is available

After a small delay earlier this month, the biggest Call of Duty multiplayer mode update since launch will arrive tomorrow. In anticipation of the Season 1 update, Treyarch has released the first of two patches for Call of Duty: Black Ops – Cold War and Call of Duty: Warzone.

The first patch, for Cold War, is between 3.7GB and 7.1GB. A larger patch for all Call of Duty: Warzone players will also arrive today at 11pm PT (2am ET / 7am GMT tomorrow morning).

Source