Teams, schedule, venues, timing, live stream details and everything you need to know

The fourth season of the Abu Dhabi T10 League will run from January 28, 2021 to February 06, 2021.

On Wednesday 23 December, the T20 tournament saw a live draft in which eight teams were split into two groups of four teams each.

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019: everything you need to know
Credits – Twitter

While Pool A is made up of reigning champions Maratha Arabians, winners of the 2018 Northern Warriors followed by Andy Flower have coached the Delhi Bulls and Bangla Tigers.

Group B includes runners-up from 2019 Deccan Gladiators along with Qalandars, Team Abu Dhabi and Pune Devils.

What is the format of the Abu Dhabi T10 League?

The first 2 teams will qualify while the last two will be Eliminator teams after a total number of 28 games.

When and where will the Abu Dhabi T10 League be played?

The tournament will take place between January 28 and February 06 and all matches will take place at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

Who are the best players to watch in the Abu Dhabi T10 League?

Qalandars: Tom Banton, Chris Jordan, Samit Patel, Phil Salt, Sultan Ahmed

Abu Dhabi Team: Chris Morris (direct signature), Luke Wright, Avishka Fernando, Rohan Mustafa, Hayden Walsh

Deccan Gladiators: Mohammed Shahzad, Kieron Pollard, Zahoor Khan, Colin Ingram (direct signature), Bhanuka Rajapaksa

Pune Devils: Mohammed Amir

Delhi Bulls: Evin Lewis (direct signature), Avesh Khan, Dushmantha Chameera, Mohammed Nabi, Sherfane Rutherford

Bangla Tigers: Johnson Charles (direct signature), Chirag Suri, Tom Moores, Andre Fletcher, Qais Ahmed

Northern Warriors: Rovman Powell (direct signature), Rayad Emrit, Nicholas Pooran, Lendl Simmons, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Siddique

What is the separate list of icon players?

Qalandars: Shahid Afridi

Abu Dhabi Team: Chris Gayle

Deccan Gladiators: Sunil Narine

Pune Devils: Thisara Perera

Delhi Bulls: Dwayne Bravo

Maratha Arabians: Shoaib Malik

Bangla Tigers: Isuru Udana

Northern Warriors: Andre Russell

What about the Abu Dhabi T10 League live stream and details?

Fans can follow the live broadcast of the T10 League on Sony Sports Network. They can also live stream it on the Fancode app.